Board Members

Contact Information

2020-2021

Our School Board draws from the best local civic and community leaders. They volunteer their time and energy to ensure students at Linwood Public Charter School receive the best education and resources possible.

 Name E-Mail Address Phone Numbers

Gard Wayt,

President

gard.wayt@gmail.com

gard@waytinsurance.com

(318) 207-1292 (C)

(318) 222-1234 (O)

Travis H. Morehart,

Treasurer

tmorehart@cookandmorehart.com

(318) 423-4777 (C)

(318) 222-5415 (O)

Lauren Marchive

 

marchive@newmaninc.com

(318) 458-7007 (C)

Dr. Kerry Laster

klaster@bellsouth.net

(318) 719-5629 (C)

(318) 798-6902 (O)

Mildred Toliver

mildred.toliver@sbcglobal.net

mildred.toliver2@gmail.com

(817) 988-5593 (C)

(318) 635-4013 (O)

Cynthia Franklin

cynthia@sprinklingseeds.com

(318) 562-4060 (C)

(318) 547-7324 (O)

Lori Graham

lcgraham_esq@yahoo.com

loricgraham13@gmail.com

(318) 564-2274 (C)

(318) 869-0177 (O)

Sheryl Nix

shnix@comcast.net

(318) 573-9133 (C)

Dr. Bernard Kimble

bkpreach@aol.com

(318) 458-6699 (C)

 

The Board meetings are held once a month at LPCS in the Auditorium. Mail can be retrieved at the school or at the P.O. Box listed below. Please contact Mr. Gard Wayt for any questions.

Shreveport Charter Schools Inc.

P.O. Box 101

Shreveport, La. 71161

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This