Board Members

Contact Information

2018-2019

 

 Name

Business Address E-Mail Address Phone Numbers

Gard Wayt,

President

3050 Thornhill Avenue,

Shreveport, La. 71104

gard.wayt@gmail.com

 (318)-207-1292(C)

 (318)-222-1234(O)

David A. Barr,

Vice President

5702 Marina Bay Drive,

Shreveport, La. 71119

barr.1@live.com

 (318)-820-4254 (C)

 (318)-631-4482 (H)

Travis H. Morehart,

Treasurer

1215 Hawn Avenue,

Shreveport, La. 71107

tmorehart@cookandmorehart.com

 (318)-423-4777 (C)

 (318)-222-5415 (O)

Kyle Pierce

Board Member

322 Levin Lane

Shreveport, La. 71105

kyle.pierce@lsus.edu (318)344-1561 (C)

Janet Silvie

Board Member

501 Texas St.

Shreveport, LA 71101

janetsilvie@yahoo.com (318)226-6995 (O)

Sam Gilliam

Board Member

4379 Walter Dr.

Shreveport, La. 71109

sagilliam@comcast.net (318)455-1818 (C)

Lauren Marchive

Board Member

2800 Youree Dr.

 Suite 300

Shreveport, La. 71104

 

marchive@newmaninc.com

(318)458-7007 (C)

(318)219-1814 (O)

Lloyd Thompson

P.O. Box 3083

Shreveport, La. 71133

thompson 1856@yahoo.com (318)934-8036 (C)
Gaynell Victoriano

8575 Fern Avenue

Suite 105

Shreveport, La. 71105

gaynellvictoriano@gmail.com (318)469-2422 (C)

 

The Board meetings are held once a month at LPCS in the Auditorium. Mail can be retrieved at the school or at the P.O. Box listed below. Please contact Mr. Gard Wayt for any questions.

Shreveport Charter Schools Inc.

P.O. Box 101

Shreveport, La. 71161

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This