Board Members

Contact Information

2019-2020

Our School Board draws from the best local civic and community leaders. They volunteer their time and energy to ensure students at Linwood Public Charter School receive the best education and resources possible.

 Name Business Address E-Mail Address Phone Numbers

Gard Wayt,

President

3050 Thornhill Avenue,

Shreveport, LA 71104

gard.wayt@gmail.com

 (318)-207-1292(C)

 (318)-222-1234(O)

Travis H. Morehart,

Treasurer

1215 Hawn Avenue,

Shreveport, LA 71107

tmorehart@cookandmorehart.com

 (318)-423-4777 (C)

 (318)-222-5415 (O)

Kyle Pierce

 

322 Levin Lane

Shreveport, LA 71105

kyle.pierce@lsus.edu (318)344-1561 (C)

Janet Silvie

 

501 Texas St.

Shreveport, LA 71101

janetsilvie@yahoo.com (318)226-6995 (O)

Lauren Marchive

 

2800 Youree Dr.

 Suite 300

Shreveport, LA 71104

 

marchive@newmaninc.com

(318)458-7007 (C)

(318)219-1814 (O)

Dr. Kerry Laster

1108 W. Pointe Drive

Shreveport, LA 71106

klaster@bellsouth.net (318)719-5629 (C)
Mildred Toliver 3917 Calderwood Drive  Shreveport, LA  71119 Mildred.toliver@sbcglobal.net 817.988.5593
Cynthia Franklin

2535 Bert Kouns Industrial Loop

Ste. 203 

Shreveport, LA  71118

cynthia@sprinklingseeds.com 318.562.4060

 

The Board meetings are held once a month at LPCS in the Auditorium. Mail can be retrieved at the school or at the P.O. Box listed below. Please contact Mr. Gard Wayt for any questions.

Shreveport Charter Schools Inc.

P.O. Box 101

Shreveport, La. 71161

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This