Board Members

Contact Information




Business Address E-Mail Address Phone Numbers

Gard Wayt,


3050 Thornhill Avenue,

Shreveport, La. 71104



David A. Barr,

Vice President

5702 Marina Bay Drive,

Shreveport, La. 71119

 (318)-820-4254 (C)

 (318)-631-4482 (H)

Travis H. Morehart,


1215 Hawn Avenue,

Shreveport, La. 71107

 (318)-423-4777 (C)

 (318)-222-5415 (O)

Kyle Pierce

Board Member

322 Levin Lane

Shreveport, La. 71105 (318)344-1561 (C)

Janet Silvie

Board Member

501 Texas St.

Shreveport, LA 71101 (318)226-6995 (O)

Sam Gilliam

Board Member

4379 Walter Dr.

Shreveport, La. 71109 (318)455-1818 (C)

Lauren Marchive

Board Member

2800 Youree Dr.

 Suite 300

Shreveport, La. 71104

(318)458-7007 (C)

(318)219-1814 (O)

Lloyd Thompson

P.O. Box 3083

Shreveport, La. 71133

thompson (318)934-8036 (C)
Gaynell Victoriano

8575 Fern Avenue

Suite 105

Shreveport, La. 71105 (318)469-2422 (C)


The Board meetings are held once a month at LPCS in the Auditorium. Mail can be retrieved at the school or at the P.O. Box listed below. Please contact Mr. Gard Wayt for any questions.

Shreveport Charter Schools Inc.

P.O. Box 101

Shreveport, La. 71161


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This