Home of the warriors

Welcome to Linwood Intermediate School

Preparing for the future, one child at a time

EnrollmentShop Now

A Message From Our Principal

Welcome to Linwood Public Charter Intermediate School. For the 2019-2020 school year, we are focused on our STATS: Structured Tactics and Teaching Students. It is here that our children begin the path to accomplishing their wildest dreams. As principal, I ask that we form a partnership to ensure our children are prepared and successful. I am honored to serve at LPCS and I look forward to a successful year.

Starla Collins-Ross

sross@linwoodcharter.org

318.841.7646

 

Teachers & Staff

3rd Grade Teachers

1. Jessica Williams
jwilliams@linwoodcharter.org
2. Shicarra Dobin
sdobin@linwoodcharter.org
3. Rebecca Wright
rwright@linwoodcharter.org
4. Lacy Brandon
lbrandon@linwoodcharter.org
5. Tamekia Anderson
tanderson@linwoodcharter.org

4th Grade Teachers
1. Earl Bloomer
ebloomer@linwoodcharter.org
2. Gerri Phillips
gphillips@linwoodcharter.org
3. Latrina Brown
lbrown@linwoodcharter.org
4. Bryten Johnson
bjohnson@linwoodcharter.org
5. Mary Hall
mhall@linwoodcharter.org

5th Grade Teachers

1. Ashley Richmond
arichmond@linwoodcharter.org
2. Mishuna MacDonald
mmacdonald@linwoodcharter.org
3. Fredrick Oliver
foliver@linwoodcharter.org
4. Brandy McNeal
bmcneal@linwoodcharter.org
5. Tina Franklin
tfranklin@linwoodcharter.org

 

Special Education Teachers

1. Linda Gipson – Special Education Coordinator
lgipson@linwoodcharter.org
2. Gertie Collins – Special Education – K-5
gcollins@linwoodcharter.org
3. Shonda Gaskin – Special Education – K-5
sgaskin@linwoodcharter.org
4. Rebecca Rose – Special Ed. Parapro – K-5
rrose@linwoodcharter.org
5. Erma Mitchell – Special Ed. Parapro – K-5
emitchell@linwoodcharter.org

Paraprofessionals
1. Roshawn Drumgoole – 3rd-5th Grade Parapro
rdrumgoole@linwoodcharter.org
2. Qiante Taylor – 3rd-5th Grade Parapro
qtaylor@linwoodcharter.org

Academics
1. Sally Latin – Academic Interventionist – Math
slatin@linwoodcharter.org
2. Mary Wilson – Academic Interventionist – ELA
mwilson@linwoodcharter.org
3. Charmain Charter – Chief Academic Officer
ccarter@linwoodcharter.org
4. Camille Cruse – Instructional Coach – Math (K-5)
ccruse@linwoodcharter.org
5. Nicole Nelson – Instructional Coach – ELA (K-5)
nnelson@linwoodcharter.org

Academic Support
1. Sherry Durden – Academic Secretary
sdurden@linwoodcharter.org

Counselors
1. Shemekia Clarkson – Counselor
sckarlson@linwoodcharter.org

 

Students

After School programs

Faculty

Years Established

Get In Touch

Location: 401 West 70th Street, Shreveport, LA  71106

Telephone: (318) 841-7634

Email: linwood@linwoodcharter.org

School Hours: M-F: 7:30am – 4:30pm

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This